Apple will begin checking iCloud content shared using the “Anyone with the link” option for harmful material in iOS, iPadOS, macOS, and visionOS 27.3 or later. When sharing content stored in iCloud, users can choose “Share a Link” or “Send a Copy.” Those who choose “Share a Link” can restrict access to people they invite or approve, or allow anyone with the link to access the content. Choosing “Anyone with the link” makes the content … More
Source: Help Net Security · 2026-11-05